snow report

Snow Report Brought To You By Ski Utah For a more detailed report visit SkiUtah.com
  • SNOW REPORT

    • CURRENT MOUNTAIN CONDITIONS

    • 24HOUR

    • 48HOUR

    • SNOW BASE

    • ELEV. BASE

    • ELEV. SUMMIT

  • SNOW REPORT

    • CURRENT MOUNTAIN CONDITIONS

    • 24HOUR

    • 48HOUR

    • SNOW BASE

    • ELEV. BASE

    • ELEV. SUMMIT

  • SNOW REPORT

    • CURRENT MOUNTAIN CONDITIONS

    • 24HOUR

    • 48HOUR

    • SNOW BASE

    • ELEV. BASE

    • ELEV. SUMMIT

15°F

Visit Ogden Staff

Meet our Team!

Contact Us
Sara Toliver

Sara Toliver

President & CEO
sara@visitogden.com
801-778-6250

Tiffani Dilley

Tiffani Dilley

Operations & Services Manager
tiffani@visitogden.com
801-778-6251

Millie Stewart

Millie Stewart

Director of Sales
millie@visitogden.com
801-778-6254

Caren Werner

Caren Werner

Community Partnerships Manager
caren@visitogden.com
801-778-6252

Shane Osguthorpe

Shane Osguthorpe

Director of Content
shane@visitogden.com
801-778-6253

Hannah Baird

Hannah Baird

Marketing Manager
hannah@visitogden.com
801-778-6256