events

Experience exciting events every day of the year!

42°F

Visit Ogden Staff

Meet our Team!

Contact Us
Sara Toliver

Sara Toliver

President & CEO
sara@visitogden.com
801-778-6250

Tiffani Dilley

Tiffani Dilley

Operations & Services Manager
tiffani@visitogden.com
801-778-6251

Lindsey Ketcham

Lindsey Ketcham

Director of Sales
lindsey@visitogden.com
801-778-6254

Caren Werner

Caren Werner

Community Partnerships Manager
caren@visitogden.com
801-778-6252

Shane Osguthorpe

Shane Osguthorpe

Director of Content
shane@visitogden.com
801-778-6253

Colt Jarvis

Colt Jarvis

Director of Marketing and Communications
colt@visitogden.com
801-778-6258

Hannah Baird

Hannah Baird

Marketing Assistant
hannah@visitogden.com
801-778-6256