Board of Trustees

Contact Us

Steve Ballard

Sonora Grill | Board Chair

Davy Ratchford

Snowbasin Resort | Board Vice Chair

Spencer Storey

Hyperthreads | Board Secretary

Guy Letendre

UAMMI | Board Past Chair

Commissioner Gage Froerer

Weber County

Commissioner Jim Harvey

Weber County

Mayor Ben Nadolski

Ogden City

Jared Allen

Alleged, Unspoken, Moxie & the Helena Lofts

Pascal Begin

Nordic Valley

Kym Buttschardt

Roosters Hospitality Group

Kassi Bybee

Ogden Eccles Conference Center

Ashley Cross

New World Distillery

Thaine Fischer

Fischer Regan Enterprises

Council Member Dave Graf

Ogden City

Sean Harwood

US Forest Service

Christy McBride

Ogden City Arts, Culture & Events

Jen McBride

Best Western High Country Inn

Marty Smith

Weber County Culture, Parks & Rec

Sue Wilkerson

Lighthouse Lounge & Remax Crossroads

Troy Callantine

GOAL Foundation

Alex Davenport

Ogden Valley Adaptive Sports

Chuck Leonhardt

Ogden Weber Chamber

Aric Manning

Trails Foundation Northern Utah

Nathan Rafferty

Ski Utah

Reide Thompson

Ogden Downtown Alliance

Who We Are

Mission Statement: At Visit Ogden we work with the people and places of our community to sustainably curate, cultivate, and promote meaningful experiences for residents and visitors.