events

Experience exciting events every day of the year!

40°F

Contact Visit Ogden

Are you interested in an Ogden adventure?

Contact Visit Ogden to learn why Ogden is a “hidden gem” for travelers. 

We will guide you in all there is to do, help explore your accommodation options, discuss tantalizing dining offerings, or help start planning an upcoming meeting or special event in Utah’s premier convention and vacation destination.

The mission of Visit Ogden is to facilitate economic growth by packaging and promoting the Ogden / Weber area as the preferred convention and visitor destination.

Visit Ogden

2411 Kiesel Avenue #401
Ogden, Utah 84401
Toll Free # (800) 255-8824
discover@visitogden.com

How to find us: On Kiesel Ave go into the main doors of the Lotus Building (in between Syn Hair Salon and Black Lotus Cafe), either take the stairs or the elevator up to the 4th floor and we're in suite 401

Meet the Visit Ogden Team

Contact Us
Sara Toliver

Sara Toliver

President & CEO
sara@visitogden.com
801-778-6250

Tiffani Dilley

Tiffani Dilley

Executive & Convention Services Manager
tiffani@visitogden.com
801-778-6251

Shane Osguthorpe

Shane Osguthorpe

Director of Content
shane@visitogden.com
801-778-6253

Sydnie Furton

Sydnie Furton

Director of Marketing & Communications
sydnie@visitogden.com
801-778-6258

Cameron Egan

Cameron Egan

Marketing Assistant
cameron@visitogden.com
801-778-6256

Caren Werner

Caren Werner

Senior Destination Sales Manager
caren@visitogden.com
801-778-6252

Naomi Harlan

Naomi Harlan

Destination Sales Manager
naomi@visitogden.com
801-778-6255